header print

The Winners of Eurovision from 1967-1982

The Eurovision Song Contest, commonly known as just Eurovision, is a yearly singing competition between members of the European Broadcasting Union. It has been broadcast since 1956, making it one of the longest-running television shows in the world. It is watched by hundreds of millions each year, making it one of the most popular non-sporting events in the world. Over the years, there have been many great songs on this show, and we have decided to bring you the winning entries from 1967 all the way up to 1982. We hope you like them as much as we do.  


Sandie Shaw (1967)
Massiel (1968)
Lulu (1969)
Severine (1971)
Vicky Leandros (1972)
Anne-Marie David (1973)
ABBA (1974)
NTeach In (1975)
Brotherhood of Man (1976)
Marie Myriam (1977)
Izhar Cohen & Alpha Beta (1978)
Gali Atari & Milk and Honey (1979)
Johnny Logan (1980)
Bucks Fizz (1981)
Nicole (1982)
Next Post
Sign Up for Free Daily Posts!